Home Page
HOPE PRIMARY SCHOOL Believe Respect Achieve
Thank you to the 112 parents/carers who completed this terms anonymous survey. We are delighted with the results and your views on Hope. Results on school blog and Twitter


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.

Foundation Governor      (Diocese)                            Rev A Stott                                         
Foundation Governor      (Diocese)                            Miss L Brown      
Foundation Governor      (Diocese)                            Mr T Molten (Chair of Governors)

Foundation  Governor     (Diocese)                            Mrs L Doyle

Foundation Governor (Archdiocese)                          Mrs K Kelly 

Foundation Governor (Archdiocese)                          Sister A Gillick

Foundation Governor (Archdiocese)                          Miss R Canavan
Foundation  Governor (Archdiocese)                         Vacancy
Staff Governor                                                            Vacancy
Headteacher Governor                                               Mr J Casson
Parent Governor                                                         Mrs C Lea

Parent Governor                                                         Mrs V Boatang-Ukoro

LA Governor                                                               Mr Jon Dyson

Associate Governor                                                   Mrs H Hawkins

Clerk to Governors                                                     Mrs D O'Hanlon